Kontakt

Address

PERMANENT-Line GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbegebiet Mengeringhäuser Feld
Mengeringhäuser Str. 15
34454 Bad Arolsen – Mengeringhausen
Germany

Hotline at the institute in Bad Arolsen

Our PERMANENT-Line hotline in Bad Arolsen is pleased to answer questions about permanent make-up, to arrange appointments and is generally your competent contact regarding LaBina permanent make-up products. We are available on weekdays from 9am to 6pm: +49 (0)5691/8953-0 (languages: German, English and Russian).

Gabi Windisch
Phone: +49 (0) 56 91 89 53 12
E-Mail: G.Windisch@LaBina24.de

Heike Deichmann
Phone: +49 (0) 56 91 89 53 15
E-Mail: H.Deichmann@LaBina24.de

Beate Scharkowski
Phone: +49 (0) 56 91 89 53 14
E-Mail: B.Scharkowski@LaBina24.de

Our employee Beate Scharkowski is very experienced in pigmenting with our LaBina permanent make-up products. On Wednsdays she is answering calls from our sales partners regarding the utilization of our LaBina products or permanent make-up in general.

Miss Scharkowski is available on our hotline on Wednsdays from 9am to 7pm.

Permanent make-up treatments

The individual make-up consultation and exclusive permanent make-up tratments according to the PERMANENT Line method are performed solely by Ina Schneider and her employee Beate Scharkowski at the premises of  PERMANENT-Line GmbH & Co. KG.

Ina Schneider
Phone: +49 (0) 56 91 89 53 18
E-Mail: I.Schneider@LaBina24.de

Beate Scharkowski
Phone: +49 (0) 56 91 89 53 14
E-Mail: B.Scharkowski@LaBina24.de

Larissa Heddert
Phone: +49 (0) 56 91 89 53 0
E-Mail: L.Heddert@LaBina24.de

Eyelash extensions

Esmeralda Kairies
Phone: +49 (0) 56 91 89 53 0
E-Mail: E.Kairies@LaBina24.de

Distribution of LaBina permanent make-up products

Olga Knippschild
Phone: +49 (0) 56 91 89 53 17
E-Mail: O.Knippschild@LaBina24.de

Head of the shipping department
of the PERMANENT-Line GmbH & Co. KG

Management

Marcus Schneider
Phone: +49 (0) 56 91 89 53 11
E-Mail: M.Schneider@LaBina24.de

Managing Director
of the PERMANENT-Line GmbH & Co. KG

Maurice Schneider
Phone: +49 (0) 56 91 89 53 13
E-Mail: Mo.Schneider@LaBina24.de

Director
of the PERMANENT-Line GmbH & Co. KG

Permanent make-up workshops

Yvonne Schaffarczyk
Phone: +49 (0) 56 91 89 53 19
E-Mail: Y.Schaffarczyk@LaBina24.de

Instructess for Permanent Make-up
of the PERMANENT-Line GmbH & Co. KG

Kontakt
Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.